Always on my Mind


It has been 12 years since I said: “I do” to the man I chose to love for the rest of my life. We struggle so much difficult situations and yet the bond keeps us stronger and tight.

Dad this one is for you. I love you more than you  ever know. Thank you for all the love and respect. I am very thankful to have you.

Last night, when you called me up and told me to listen to the music that you dedicated to me. I am touched….., the tears kept falling on my face. No words could explain the feeling I felt on that night.

I love you for being who you are, for continuously loving me through all these years, for your unconditional love. God is so grateful and kind for giving me the opportunity to love and to be loved by you.

I love you so much Dad! No words can explain the love that I felt right now….

Leave a comment