Proud Mommy


I am blessed indeed! God had given me so many blessings , with that, I would not ask for more. Upon God’s unfailing grace to us, I have my daughter who never stops showing her deepest love . Even though, we are living  a very simple life, my family are very thankful for the continuous flow of blessings and grace especially to my talented and loving daughter who was just eight years old but never  stops showing her affections to us. I’m very proud to be her mother. I kept on praying that God will never stops protecting and guiding her in the right path. All I wish as she grows old, Our gracious God will continuously guide  her to become  strong, kind, loving and God-fearing.

Proverbs 16:3 “Commit your work to the Lord, and then your plans will succeed.”

Leave a Reply

