Archive | May 24, 2011

Thoughts of the Day


Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.

As I attended the real estate seminar today, my attentions caught on the thoughts of the day which was shared by our instructor Ms. Yolly Mallari. Honestly, I was amazed with the way she talked and the way she handled task in teaching us. She is one of the best professor I have encountered in my entire life. Her thought gives me eagerness to strive more.

As she is teaching and sharing some thoughts, I was caught with one of the quotes that she told to us.

“I am not judged by the number of times I fail, but by the number of times I succeed: and the number of times I succeed is in direct proportion to the number of times I fail and keep trying.”… Tom Hopkins

With that thoughts of the day, I have fully understand the true meaning of success. To be able to succeed, no matter what happen we must do our best and give our best . We must not count our failures. Instead, keep on trying till’ we reach our goal to succeed.